Vivid Sydney – A Festival of Light, Music & Ideas

I’ve been to some stunning cities all over the world, but I have to say: Sydney, you really know how to put on a show!

Sydney Opera House

Sydney Opera House

Museum of Contemporary Art

Museum of Contemporary Art

Customs House

Customs House

Ray

Ray

When the fairies come out to play

When the fairies come out to play

For videos of a couple of the light shows at the Museum of Contemporary Art and Customs House, please visit (and like!) my wanderluxelife Facebook page 🙂

Vivid Sydney 2014
23 May – 9 June
Sydney, Australia

3 thoughts on “Vivid Sydney – A Festival of Light, Music & Ideas

  1. We only have visited it for the first time this year ourselves and were so blown away by how beautiful the display on the Opera House was 🙂
    We didn’t get around to Custom House or the Museum of Contemporary Art – now we wished we had!!

    Like

  2. Oh, I drag my boyfriend along every year! Vivid is one of my favourite events in Sydney; it really livens up the city!

    I checked out the photos of the Opera House on your blog and they looked incredible! I didn’t see any of those particular light shows on the Opera House last night, so I guess I’ll just have to go to Vivid again!

    I’ve put up videos of light shows at Customs House and MCA on my Facebook page wanderluxelife – feel free to have a look and thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

    Like

  3. Pingback: Jafe Jaffles, Sydney | wanderluxelife

Leave a Reply

